I'm looking for...

About

Contact Us
Articles
Mobile learning related articles
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Monday, 12 October 2009 Cell Phones Become Learning Tools
Monday, 12 October 2009 Teaching school texts by txt
Tuesday, 06 October 2009 College technology 'catching up' with students
Monday, 05 October 2009 In Rural Africa, a Fertile Market for Mobile Phones
Friday, 02 October 2009 Elementary School Gets Smart Phones
Thursday, 01 October 2009 Turn on your iPod and learn
Tuesday, 22 September 2009 Prenatal Care Through SMS
Monday, 21 September 2009 The Mobile Campus
Friday, 18 September 2009 Using your cellphone to get in shape
Friday, 18 September 2009 Schools Dump Textbooks for iPods, Laptops
Wednesday, 16 September 2009 Mobile app sees science go global
Tuesday, 15 September 2009 U.S. Universities Plan Course to Navigate the Mobile Learning Curve
Monday, 14 September 2009 Isle of Wight schools go digital, high tech
Sunday, 13 September 2009 Schools Dump Textbooks for iPods, Laptops
Thursday, 10 September 2009 Don't Leave Home Without It
Tuesday, 08 September 2009 Cell-phone college classes face hurdles
Monday, 07 September 2009 Mobile Cell Phones: Key To Learning Of The Future?
Sunday, 06 September 2009 Principles of business on your cellular
Thursday, 03 September 2009 School embraces learning by cellphone
Thursday, 03 September 2009 New software for mobile phones makes anytime, anywhere learning reality for students w/disabilities
Wednesday, 02 September 2009 Flexible Learning: University Develops Its Own Mobile Platform for Students
Friday, 28 August 2009 Mobile phones and language learning
Friday, 14 August 2009 Cell phone policies in schools
Monday, 10 August 2009 Learning Curve: Cellphone as teacher
Monday, 27 July 2009 Majority like iPod program at ACU
Thursday, 23 July 2009 Schools slowly add phones, PDAs to curriculum
Monday, 13 July 2009 Putting text messaging to good use in schools
Monday, 06 July 2009 Cell phones used to deliver course content
Tuesday, 30 June 2009 Could the mobile phone replace the blackboard?
Friday, 26 June 2009 Making the Case for Mobile Computing
Wednesday, 24 June 2009 Teachers urged to rethink mobile phone ban
Sunday, 14 June 2009 College creates iPhone application for its students
Wednesday, 10 June 2009 iPhones invade college campuses, but will they replace the student ID?
Saturday, 06 June 2009 How cell phones will replace learning
Sunday, 31 May 2009 TeacherMate: This classroom tool only looks like a toy
Wednesday, 27 May 2009 Azusa Pacific University tunes into mobile-learning signal
Sunday, 24 May 2009 In South Korea, All of Life Is Mobile
Tuesday, 19 May 2009 New Tool in the MD's Bag: A Smartphone
Tuesday, 19 May 2009 Japanese Students to Get Free iPhones
Friday, 15 May 2009 Put a PDA in your practice for easy access to current medical information
Monday, 11 May 2009 iPods help ESL students achieve success
Saturday, 09 May 2009 Digital Field Guides Eliminate the Guesswork
Friday, 01 May 2009 When the Cellphone Teaches Sex Education
Friday, 01 May 2009 Admin on the Fly
Wednesday, 29 April 2009 Mobile Computing Task Force: Making the Way for Mobile Learning at WIU
Tuesday, 28 April 2009 Research centre at Nan Chiau
Sunday, 26 April 2009 ACU iPhone plan getting high marks
Monday, 20 April 2009 Schools embrace txt msg
Monday, 06 April 2009 Cell phones get top marks in class
Thursday, 02 April 2009 One Cell Phone Per Child
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 100 of 307
  • News Stories  ( 179 items )
    Mobile learning related news stories
  • Reports  ( 18 items )
    Reports from various sources, concentrating upon research topics related to mobile learning.
  • Videos/Audio  ( 15 items )
    Videos and audio of interest to those interested in mobile learning
  • Press Releases  ( 188 items )
    Mobile learning related press releases